Lid worden

Lid worden van het Platform Energiemakelaar? Lees hier hoe je dat kan doen.

Dit zijn onze leden (laatste update 3 juni 2022):

NaamOrganisatieE-mailadres
Bart DecraemerProvincie West-VlaanderenBart.decraemer@west-vlaanderen.be
David MichielsProvincie Limburgdavid.michiels@limburg.be

Dominiek Vandewiele

Leiedal

Dominiek.Vandewiele@leiedal.be

Dries SeuntjensCircular bvdries.seuntjens@circular-living.be

Els Ghyselen

SEGH / Leiedal

els@ghyselen.eu

Esther Biermans

Prov. Antwerpen

Esther.BIERMANS@provincieantwerpen.be

Evelien Huyghe

WVI

e.huyghe@wvi.be

Frank de Bruijn

Duurzaammoed

fdebruijn@duurzaammoed.nl

Gieles Kinget

POM Oost-Vl.

gieles.kinget@pomov.be

Hartwin Leen

Kelvin Solutions

hartwin.leen@kelvinsolutions.be

Ighor Van de Vyver

Stad Mechelen

ighor.vandevyver@mechelen.be

Ina De Jaeger

Intercomm. SOLVA

ina.de.jaeger@so-lva.be

Jo NeyensODE / WNVLjo.neyens@ode.be

Joris Knigge

Anteagroup

Joris.knigge@anteagroup.nl

Kelly MermuysBlue Bridges BVinfo@kellymermuys.com

Kenneth Gevaert

Leiedal

Kenneth.Gevaert@leiedal.be

Kim Reynierse

Provincie Zeeland

kp.reynierse@zeeland.nl

Leen Trappers

Stad Gent

leen.trappers@stad.gent

Lies DebbautStad BruggeLies.Debbaut@Brugge.be
Luc MeskensEnergentluc.meskens@energent.be

Michaël Heiremans

POM Oost-Vl.

michael.heiremans@pomov.be

Nathan Vanwouwe

Intercomm. DDS Verko

nathan.vanwouwe@dds-verko.be

Natascha Janssens Wattson NV

Paul Robbrecht

POM Antwerpen

Paul.ROBBRECHT@pomantwerpen.be

Peter Verboven

Transition Stories

peter.verboven@transitionstories.be

Pieter-Jan Van De WeghePOM Oost-Vlaanderenpieterjan.vandeweghe@pomov.be

Siel Gybels

Leiedal

Siel.Gybels@leiedal.be

Sebastian BaesEXTRAQTsebastian.baes@extraqt.be

Stan Verdonck

POM Antwerpen

stan.verdonck@pomantwerpen.be

Stijn De JongeEXTRAQTstijn.dejonge@extraqt.be

Wouter Cyx

Transition Stories

wouter.cyx@transitionstories.be

Wouter Demuynck

GRUUND

wouter@gruund.be