Lid worden

Lid worden van het Platform Energiemakelaar? Lees hier hoe je dat kan doen.

Dit zijn onze leden (laatste update 3 juni 2022):

NaamOrganisatieE-mailadres

Dominiek Vandewiele

Leiedal

Dominiek.Vandewiele@leiedal.be

Els Ghyselen

SEGH / Leiedal

els@ghyselen.eu

Esther Biermans

Prov. Antwerpen

Esther.BIERMANS@provincieantwerpen.be

Evelien Huyghe

WVI

e.huyghe@wvi.be

Frank de Bruijn

Duurzaammoed

fdebruijn@duurzaammoed.nl

Frans van den Akker

Royal Haskoning

frans.van.den.akker@rhdhv.com

Gieles Kinget

POM Oost-Vl.

gieles.kinget@pomov.be

Hartwin Leen

Kelvin Solutions

hartwin.leen@kelvinsolutions.be

Ighor Van de Vyver

Stad Mechelen

ighor.vandevyver@mechelen.be

Ina De Jaeger

Intercomm. SOLVA

ina.de.jaeger@so-lva.be

Indra Van Sande

Stad Gent

Indra.VanSande@stad.gent

Jo NeyensODE / WNVLjo.neyens@ode.be

Joris Knigge

Anteagroup

Joris.knigge@anteagroup.nl

K.P. (Kim Reynierse

Provincie Zeeland

kp.reynierse@zeeland.nl

Kelly Mermuys

info@kellymermuys.com

Leen Trappers

Stad Gent

leen.trappers@stad.gent

Michaël Heiremans

POM Oost-Vl.

michael.heiremans@pomov.be

Miett Tajthy

ERAC

MiettTajthy@erac.nl

Nathan Vanwouwe

Intercomm. DDS Verko

nathan.vanwouwe@dds-verko.be

Natascha Janssens Energent

Paul.Robbrecht

POM Antwerpen

Paul.ROBBRECHT@pomantwerpen.be

Peter Verboven

Transition Stories

peter.verboven@transitionstories.be

Siel Gybels

Leiedal

Siel.Gybels@leiedal.be

Stan Verdonck

POM Antwerpen

stan.verdonck@pomantwerpen.be

Steven Meun

Anteagroup

Steven.meun@anteagroup.nl

Wouter Cyx

Transition Stories

wouter.cyx@transitionstories.be

Wouter Demuynck

GRUUND

wouter@gruund.be

Bart DecraemerProvincie West-VlaanderenBart.decraemer@west-vlaanderen.be
Lies DebbautStad BruggeLies.Debbaut@Brugge.be
Jo NeyensODEJo.Neyens@ode.be
Kenneth GevaertLeiedalKenneth.Gevaert@leiedal.be
Dries SeuntjensCircular bv

dries.seuntjens@circular-living.be

Pieter-Jan Van De WeghePOM Oost-Vlaanderenpieterjan.vandeweghe@pomov.be
Sebastian BaesEXTRAQTsebastian.baes@extraqt.be
Stijn De JongeEXTRAQTstijn.dejonge@extraqt.be